Printing scale

This area contains the messages from the old Yahoo cadintoshmac group after the port.
othello159

Printing scale

Post by othello159 »

I am new to cadintosh and CAD drawing.My goals are modest and for now I would like to understand how to print out drawings at different scales.I drew a 5 foot strut at 1:1 scale and, of course, can't print that on one page.But I seem not to be able to reduce/change the scale for printing.(I have not used the % scaling in the printing routine, though.)Uwe
RowlandCarson

Re: Printing scale

Post by RowlandCarson »