Paper size

The right place to speak and share about your experiences of CADintosh
Post Reply
rootveg
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2018 2:15 pm
Country: USA

Paper size

Post by rootveg » Wed Dec 05, 2018 4:30 am

Is there a way of picking an Architectural Size for a plotter? For example: Arch A or Arch B?

User avatar
forum_adm
Site Admin
Posts: 425
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2016 9:41 am
Location: Germany
Country: Germany
Contact:

Re: Paper size

Post by forum_adm » Wed Dec 05, 2018 8:57 am

Yes, just select in the menu: Options/Drawing
and choose the paper format.
Screen Shot 2018-12-05 at 08.56.56.jpg
Screen Shot 2018-12-05 at 08.56.56.jpg (60.98 KiB) Viewed 27 times

rootveg
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2018 2:15 pm
Country: USA

Re: Paper size

Post by rootveg » Wed Dec 05, 2018 12:50 pm

Thank you. I was looking too hard in the File, Page Setup area.

Post Reply